Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.
Business & InvestmentEducationEntertainmentGamesHealthLifestyleMotivationScience & TechnologySports

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 PC System Requirements, Campaign Early Access, and Launch Times

Activision has confirmed a number of details on the PC version of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, including system requirements.

Modern Warfare 3 on PC requires an SSD with a whopping 149GB of available space for the initial download (78GB if COD HQ and Warzone are already installed). Content can then be uninstalled to access COD HQ and multiplayer only, Activision said in a blog post.

Let’s start with the official PC system requirements:

Minimum

  • OS: Windows 10 64 Bit (latest update)
  • CPU: Intel Core i5-6600 or AMD Ryzen 5 1400
  • RAM: 8GB
  • Hi-Rez Assets Cache: Up to 32GB
  • Video Card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 / GTX 1650 or AMD Radeon RX 470
  • Video Memory: 2GB
  • Storage: SSD with 149GB available space (78GB if COD HQ and Warzone are already installed)

Recommended

  • OS: Windows 10 64 Bit (latest update) or Windows 11 64 Bit (latest update)
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K or AMD Ryzen 5 1600X
  • RAM: 16GB
  • Hi-Rez Assets Cache: Up to 32GB
  • Video Card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080Ti / RTX 3060 or AMD Radeon RX 6600XT
  • Video Memory: 8GB
  • Storage: SSD with 149GB available space (78GB if COD HQ and Warzone are already installed)

Competitive / Ultra 4K Specifications

  • OS: Windows 10 64 Bit (latest update) or Windows 11 64 Bit (latest update)
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-8700K or AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
  • RAM: 16GB
  • Hi-Rez Assets Cache: Up to 64GB
  • Video Card: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 / RTX 4070 or AMD Radeon RX 6800XT
  • Video Memory: 10GB
  • Storage: SSD with 149GB available space (78GB if COD HQ and Warzone are already installed)

Required for all specs:

  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Sound Card: DirectX compatible

Recommended Drivers for Nvidia/AMD

  • Nvidia: 537.58
  • AMD: 23.10.2

Meanwhile, the PC version supports Nvidia’s DLSS 3, the AI-powered graphics tech that improves image quality and responsiveness. DLSS 3 adds frame generation for GeForce RTX 40 Series GPUs to create additional high quality frames and integrates Nvidia Reflex low-latency technology for optimal responsiveness.

As for PC preloading, those who buy Modern Warfare 3 digitally on PC can preload the game ahead of launch. Preloading is also available for campaign early access, and on PC begins on November 1 at 9am Pacific / 12noon Eastern / 4pm UK, with early access itself going live on November 2 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm UK.

Preloading for the game’s official launch, including Multiplayer and Zombies, begins on November 8 at 9am Pacific / 12noon Eastern / 5pm UK, with the full game going live on November 10 at 9am Pacific / 12noon Eastern / 5pm UK. Here’s the PC launch map:

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 PC Launch Map. Image credit: Activision.
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 PC Launch Map. Image credit: Activision.

Modern Warfare 3 is the first Call of Duty game to launch following Microsoft’s $69 billion buyout of Activision Blizzard, but don’t expect it to hit Game Pass until 2024. Check out IGN’s Modern Warfare 3 multiplayer review in progress to find out what we thought of the recent open beta.

Wesley is the UK News Editor for IGN. Find him on Twitter at @wyp100. You can reach Wesley at wesley_yinpoole@ign.com or confidentially at wyp100@proton.me.

https://www.ign.com/articles/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-pc-system-requirements-campaign-early-access-and-launch-times Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 PC System Requirements, Campaign Early Access, and Launch Times

Back to top button
situs slot https://disdukcapil.salatiga.go.id/ngacor/ slot gacor totomacau4d situs toto situs toto situs toto slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor rtp slot toto slot https://journal.dpkp.ciamiskab.go.id/ rtp slot rtp live slot gacor situs toto slot gacor situs toto situs toto togel https://faculdadediplomata.edu.br/-/ https://www.pilgrimagetour.in/-/ slot gacor situs toto slot gacor slot gacor rtp slot https://ejournal.yahukimokab.go.id/ https://mikrotik.itpln.ac.id/wp-content/uploads/ situs toto slot gacor slot gacor situs toto slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor situs toto toto slot bento4d bento4d bento4d bento4d bento4d https://smkn2depoksleman.sch.id/data/ https://www.smkn3banyumas.sch.id/-/ http://segalayangpop.id/-/ https://cpnsbatola.id/-/ https://www.urc.co.id/-/ bento4d slot777 situs togel bento4d bento4d slot777 bento4d togel online terpercaya slot gacor slot gacor